Management Team

Mitch Glover, Managing Partner, credits the success of the Grand Rapids office of Northwestern Mutual to the strong leadership within the network office and district offices.

Mitch states, “Providing a strong leadership environment is essential when guiding representatives in the formation and development of their business. They play a crucial role in modeling the type of intensive discipline that is needed in this industry and our management team does just that.”

Meet the Grand Rapids office's Management Team:
 
 
 
 Mitchell B Glover

Mitchell B Glover

Managing Partner
mitch.glover@nm.com
Office 616-774-2031

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jon F Brickner

Jon F Brickner

Chief Development Officer
Office 616-774-2031

 
 Eric B Waggoner

Eric B Waggoner, CFA, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

Managing Director
Office 517-853-3367

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Sharon A Yoder

Sharon A Yoder

Managing Director
Office 269-488-6494

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ryan J Goldman

Ryan J Goldman, CLTC®

Managing Director
Office 616-842-2722 ext 3126

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael J Meindertsma

Michael J Meindertsma

Managing Director
Office 231-947-4020

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Stephanie Anne Collier

Stephanie Anne Collier, CLTC®

College Unit Director
Office 517-853-3003

 
 Brian J Howard

Brian J Howard

Director of Operations
brian.howard@nm.com
Office 616-774-2031

 
 Hilary Elizabeth Lapham

Hilary Elizabeth Lapham


hilary.lapham@nm.com
Office 616-233-2023

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Killeen A Dillon

Killeen A Dillon

Director of Development
killeen.dillon@nm.com
Office 616-774-2031

 
 Lauren M Glover

Lauren M Glover

Director of Marketing and Communications
lauren.glover@nm.com
Office 616-774-2031

 
 Lisa R Granger

Lisa R Granger

Internship Development Officer
lisa.granger@nm.com
Office 616-774-2031

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Lynn E Clay

Director of Network Office Supervision
lynn.clay@nm.com
Office 616-774-2031

 
 Michael S. Dolce

Michael S. Dolce

Director of Planning
michael.dolce@nm.com
Office 616-233-2109

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck